Top Text
Timberline Knolls Residential Treatment Center treats women ages 12+ with eating disorders, alcohol & substance abuse, and mood disorders.

Lift The Shame Support Group Registration

Lift The Shame

“Free Confidential Web-based Support Group for Pregnant Women and Moms with Eating Disorders”

Lift the Shame online support group is hosted by Jena Morrow, author, speaker, and activist for eating disorders awareness, and Timberline Knolls Alumnae Coordinator. The group meets the 3rd Sunday of the month from 6-7 pm central | 7-8 pm eastern | 4-5 pm pacific.. Timberline Knolls will notify all participants via email a few days prior to the group meeting as well as the morning of with the log in information to access this Web-based support group.

*To participate, please fill out the questions below and download and E-Sign the Consent Form. (Click link and download to desktop, E-Sign document, Save.). Upload your signed form below, or by faxing the signed form to 1-(630) 214-0408.

Note: The information that you provide below is used for Timberline Knolls’ purposes only. This is to keep your confidentiality. It is necessary for Timberline Knolls and the group facilitator to have your other identifying information in case of an emergency. As a participant, the only identifying information online will be a screen name that you create when you login in to the support group. Your name and identifying information will NOT be sold to any outside organization. Timberline Knolls respects your utmost privacy.

  • Click here to download and e-sign Consent Form. Upload form using the Upload function below. Thanks!
  • We encourage you to upload your Consent Form above. However, you may also print and fax your signed Consent Form to 1-630-214-0408 as an alternative option.